NOTICE

As per Administrative order dated 23-08-2021, the Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, for hearing of WP No.6716/2021 (Kamal Kishore Sharma through Father: Keshav Prasad Sharma Vs. State of M.P. and Ors.) and WP No.11876/2021(Bharat Singh Thakur Vs. State of M.P. & Ors.) with connected WP No.11548/2021 (Sudheer Soni @ Rahul Soni Vs. Union of India & Ors.), has been constituted for 31-08-2021 at 02:30 PM at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Registrar J-II